Olga Nazarov, PA-C

Cosmetic MedicineFemale

Olga Nazarov
Accepting new patients

Glamour Medical Aesthetics

18851 Ne 29th Ave # 306-1 Aventura, FL 33180

Make an Appointment

(786) 505-9514

Olga Nazarov, PA-C is a Cosmetic Medicine Specialist in Aventura, FL. She is accepting new patients. Be sure to call ahead with Olga Nazarov to book an appointment.

Healthgrades Provider Compare™

Quickly compare more Cosmetic Medicine Specialists in your area

At a Glance

  • Explains Conditions Well
    Patients said this doctor explains conditions well. See reviews
  • Low Wait Times
    Patients are usually seen in 10 minutes or less.
  • Trustworthy
    Patients said this doctor is trustworthy. See reviews

Experience and Background Checks

Experience
Background

Background Check

No malpractice claims found for Florida
No disciplinary actions found for the years we collect data
No board actions found for the years we collect data
Learn more about background checks

Experience Check

Check if Olga Nazarov treats your condition or procedure

Olga Nazarov's conditions and procedures:

  • Botox® Injection
  • Buttock Lift
  • Chemical Peel
  • Dermal Filler
  • Dysport Injection
  • Excessive Sweating
  • Fractional Ablative Laser Treatment
  • Fractional Non-Ablative Laser Treatment
  • Non-Ablative Laser Skin Rejuvenation
  • Overweight
  • Radiesse® Injections
  • Restylane® Injections
  • Rosacea
  • Skin Aging
  • Skin Laxity
  • Spider Veins
  • Thinning of Skin
  • Ultrapulse CO2 Laser

Insurance Check

Search for your insurance provider

Olga Nazarov accepts

Accepted insurance can change. Please double-check when making an appointment.

(786) 505-9514

Olga Nazarov accepts the following insurance:

We do not accept health insurance

Olga Nazarov's Reviews

Likelihood to recommend Olga Nazarov

4.7

Based on 12 ratings

5 Stars
91.66666666666667%
(11)
4 Stars
0%
(0)
3 Stars
0%
(0)
2 Stars
0%
(0)
1 Star
8.333333333333334%
(1)
healthgrades logo

Leave a review

How likely are you to recommend
Olga Nazarov
(Select your rating)
What went well
No reviews yet
What could be improved
No reviews yet

Your trust is our top concern.

We strive to keep the reviews trustworthy, honest & fair.

We monitor all reviews to ensure they comply with our guidelines and don’t include personal information, profanity, libel, defamation, harassment, obscenity or fraud.

All reviews are confirmed and audited before publication, and community members have the ability to flag inappropriate content for further review by our team.

Doctors can not pay for good reviews, nor can they pay to have negative reviews removed.

Any reviews that are deemed fraudulent or violate our guidelines will be removed immediately.

RecentHighestLowestMost Helpful
Reply
She is excellent at applying my dermal fillers. She is very nice and she cares. She understands beauty and figures out exactly how to apply my filler. I'm very, very happy with what she does.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
May 09, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Olga Nazarov, PA-C?
Reply
I found Glamour Medical Aesthetics while searching online for filler treatment in my area and I am happy that I did because Olga is great. She gave me recommendations and suggested fillers for my under-eyes. The treatment didn't last long, painless (although at times you feel a bit of discomfort when product is being applied) and most important for me was that I didn't have any bruises when she was done. I am happy with the results.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Apr 11, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Olga Nazarov, PA-C?
Reply
Olga provided amazing service, and she was extremely professional. The results were exactly what I wanted. This being a first time experience, she went over the process of pre and post experiences. Olga’s office was well organized and clean. All things your looking for when your selecting a medical professional for your procedures. Definitely recommend!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Mindy in FL – Jun 06, 2018
×Post a ResponseAre you Olga Nazarov, PA-C?
Reply
Olga is such a professional! She is so calming, caring, and gentle! She really is amazing at ACTUALLY making you look and feel younger! She is a miracle worker! I will only get my work done with OLGA (and i live in NYC!)! Very happy client here! :-)))
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Dustin in New York, NY – Apr 25, 2018
×Post a ResponseAre you Olga Nazarov, PA-C?
Reply
Had a great experience with Ms.Olga. Thanks to her expertise she helped me reach the goal that I was looking to achieve.
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Apr 08, 2018
×Post a ResponseAre you Olga Nazarov, PA-C?
Reply
Olga is a natural.. She is pleasant, takes her time, listens and answers all of my questions. The injections are completely painless. I have already recommended Olga to all of my friends and would definitely recommend her to everyone. I trust no one with my face but Olga!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Gee in Hollywood – Feb 17, 2018
×Post a ResponseAre you Olga Nazarov, PA-C?
Reply
So happy with Olga!! She's the best! I feel so much confident and look like I'm 18 again. Thank you Olga! such a professionalism and knoledge! Definitely coming back again
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Aelita in Miami Beach, FL – Jul 11, 2017
×Post a ResponseAre you Olga Nazarov, PA-C?
Reply
Thank you for making me 10 years younger;-). Very professional and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Jul 02, 2017
×Post a ResponseAre you Olga Nazarov, PA-C?
Reply
Excellent provider!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Oxana in Sunny Isles Beach, FL – Mar 27, 2016
×Post a ResponseAre you Olga Nazarov, PA-C?

Leave a review

How was your experience with Olga Nazarov?

About Me

Biography

Olga Nazarov, PA-C is a Cosmetic Medicine Specialist in Aventura, FL. She is accepting new patients. Be sure to call ahead with Olga Nazarov to book an appointment.

Specialties

  • Cosmetic Medicine

Education

Touro College of Health Sciences
Undergraduate School

Languages

  • English
  • Russian

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Olga Nazarov, PA-C accepting new patients?

Olga Nazarov, PA-C generally accepts new patients on Healthgrades. You can see Olga Nazarov's profile to make an appointment.

Does Olga Nazarov, PA-C accept my insurance?

Use the Healthgrades insurance check to verify if Olga Nazarov accepts your insurance.

What are Olga Nazarov, PA-C's top areas of care?

Olga Nazarov frequently treats Botox® Injection, Buttock Lift, and Chemical Peel. See all procedures and conditions Olga Nazarov treats.

Where is Olga Nazarov, PA-C's office located?

Olga Nazarov's office is located at 18851 Ne 29th Ave # 306-1, Aventura, FL 33180. Find other locations and directions on Healthgrades.

What languages does Olga Nazarov, PA-C speak?

Olga Nazarov speaks Russian and English. View profile to see all.

Does Olga Nazarov, PA-C offer telehealth services?

Olga Nazarov has not yet indicated whether they offer telehealth services. Please contact the office to check for availability/eligibility.

How can I make an appointment with Olga Nazarov, PA-C?

Find contact information here to make an appointment.

Locations

Glamour Medical Aesthetics

Glamour Medical Aesthetics-Olga Nazarov, MSPAS,PA-C18851 Ne 29th Ave # 306-1 Aventura, FL 33180
1
  • Call
  • Fax
  • Hours
    • Mon: 9:00am - 4:00pm
    • Tue: 9:00am - 4:00pm
    • Wed: 9:00am - 4:00pm
    • Thu: 9:00am - 4:00pm
    • Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm
    • Sat: 9:00am - 4:00pm
    • Sun: closed
  • Directions