Dr. David Warwick, DC

ChiropracticMaleAge 52

Chiropractic

Dr. David Warwick, DC is a Chiropractor in Lacey, WA. His office accepts new patients.

Dr. David Warwick, DC

Warwick Chiropractic & Massage

8650 Martin Way E Ste 207 Lacey, WA 98516 ()
Accepting new patients

Make an Appointment

(360) 951-4504

Accepting new patients

Healthgrades Provider Compare™

Quickly compare more Chiropractors in your area

At a Glance

  • Explains Conditions Well
    Patients said this doctor explains conditions well. See reviews
  • Recent Reviews
    Reviews made in the last 30 days. See reviews
  • Trustworthy
    Patients said this doctor is trustworthy. See reviews

Experience and Background Checks

Experience
Background

Background Check

Healthgrades does not collect malpractice claims information for Washington
No disciplinary actions found for the years we collect data
No board actions found for the years we collect data
Learn more about background checks

Experience Check

Check if Dr. Warwick treats your condition or procedure

Dr. Warwick's conditions and procedures:

  • Arthritis
  • Back Disorders
  • Back Injuries
  • Back Sprain
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Decompression
  • Diet Counseling
  • Exercise Counseling
  • Fibromyalgia
  • Head and Neck Conditions
  • Headache
  • Herniated Disc
  • Low Back Procedure
  • Lower Back Injuries
  • Manipulation Adjustment of Back and Neck
  • Migraine
  • Neck Injuries
  • Neck Muscle Strain
  • Neck Pain
  • Neck Pain Procedure
  • Physical Examination
  • Sciatica (Not Due to Disc Displacement)
  • Scoliosis
  • Shoulder Pain
  • Spinal Decompression
  • Sprain
  • Therapeutic Massage
  • Trigger Point Therapy
  • Wellness Examination
  • Whiplash

Insurance Check

Search for your insurance provider

Dr. Warwick accepts

Accepted insurance can change. Please double-check when making an appointment.

(360) 951-4504

Dr. Warwick accepts the following insurance:

AARP
Aetna
Choice Plus POS II
Allstate
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Card PPO
Cigna
Cigna PPO
Open Access Plus
Commercial Insurance Company
First Choice Health
Group Health Cooperative (GHC)
Group Health Cooperative
Health Net
Humana
Kaiser Permanente
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
Providence Health Plans
Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Starmark
State Farm
Triwest
UnitedHealthCare
United Healthcare

Dr. Warwick's Reviews

Likelihood to recommend Dr. Warwick

4.8

Based on 56 ratings

5 Stars
94.64285714285714%
(53)
4 Stars
0%
(0)
3 Stars
1.7857142857142858%
(1)
2 Stars
0%
(0)
1 Star
3.5714285714285716%
(2)
healthgrades logo

Leave a review

How likely are you to recommend
Dr. Warwick
What went well
No reviews yet
What could be improved
No reviews yet

Your trust is our top concern.

We strive to keep the reviews trustworthy, honest & fair.

We monitor all reviews to ensure they comply with our guidelines and don’t include personal information, profanity, libel, defamation, harassment, obscenity or fraud.

All reviews are confirmed and audited before publication, and community members have the ability to flag inappropriate content for further review by our team.

Doctors can not pay for good reviews, nor can they pay to have negative reviews removed.

Any reviews that are deemed fraudulent or violate our guidelines will be removed immediately.

RecentHighestLowestMost Helpful
Reply
Great Massage
Roxanne is an excellent provider.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
May 06, 2022
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
I was met with friendly, professional folks who were very easy to deal with. I appreciate the chiropractic care I was given, and the fact that it was basically right to the point. I was in pain, and they began helping me fix the problem right away. I appreciate the no nonsense approach very much!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Melaine Marsh – Oct 21, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
My first massage there WAS THE BEST..I felt happier and healthier THE MINUTE I got done..Made the rest of my day a lot more manageable!!! I’ve been to a few other places and this one is definitely the BEST! I highly recommend for those in pain especially!!The whole office staff was welcoming and very professional and actually happy to see you!!!!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Michelle Moore – Oct 11, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
I love the Chiropractic care I have received in this office. I was referred for massage due to the severity of my injury. I was disappointed with the massage. The LMT was very kind, but her methods were not effective at all. I left feeling dissatisfied. What was supposed to be a therapeutic and medical massage was more of a generic elbow on my body treatment.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Oct 09, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Puctual, thorough, very easy to walk in with no appointment (though I could hardly walk). Reception area was well lit, staff was very gracious and efficient. Quick diagnosis, clear in explaining my role and theirs in the next several weeks. Described each procedure in advance and ascertained I was comfortable with each before proceeding. Immaculate clinic and excellent Covid protocol.
What went well
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
4 people found this helpful
Helpful
Sep 10, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Multiple first time patients were scheduled at the same time. So, my 11:00 appointment ended up being at noon. I was suppose to get a 30 minute new patient appointment but ended up only having a 15 minute appointment. He did an adjustment on my knee before I could say anything. I have bad arthritis in my knee and now, 24 hours later, my knee hurts horribly.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
What could be improved
  • Long wait times
  • Appointment was rushed
  • Didn't listen or answer questions
  • Didn't trust the provider's decisions
Helpful
Roger Jolly – Aug 21, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Dr. Warwick has been successfully treating my teen daughter for a couple of years. Poor posture from constant electronic use, coupled with anxiety, cause her neck and back pain quite often. He is always patient, kind and attentive. I, too, have had minor aches from time to time. Being stubborn, and the discomfort ebbing and flowing, I never took the time to mention or look into care for myself. However, after a week of several very sharp pains in my lower back after certain activities I mentioned it during one of my daughter's appointments. They were extremely busy, but Dr. Warwick's office was able to fit me in as a walk-in. By the time I'd finished the initial paperwork they were able to get me in to see Dr. Waling. He, too, has a great personality and was thorough and knowledgeable. He explained each step and what causes and solutions there are for what I was experiencing. After the adjustment I feel immensely better. I'd forgotten what it was not to feel discomfort. Thank you!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
8 people found this helpful
Helpful
Patricia R – Dec 04, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
This Chiro clinic is great. The ladies at the front desk are great (Daphne rocks). The clinic is very clean and scheduling is a breeze.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
  • Appointment was rushed
4 people found this helpful
Helpful
Ken – Nov 19, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
I had my first appointment last week and it was the best medical appointment check in I’ve had! The front staff was very helpful and friendly, and I was taken back as soon as I finished my paperwork. Dr. Warwick came in shortly after and found all of my pain points quickly. I felt so much better before I even left the facility. They provide your diagnoses and exercises/stretches to do between adjustments, and it’s all accessible within a cool app. I’m so glad I came to Warwick Chiropractic 200%!
What went well
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
5 people found this helpful
Helpful
Theresa D. – Oct 27, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Dr. Waling and staff were amazing! I am from out of town and was worked in immediately. I received outstanding and professional care and highly recommend this group!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
3 people found this helpful
Helpful
Cheri Kimbel – Oct 22, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Absolutely phenomenal to be able to walk in, no appointment necessary! But most importantly, both Dr Warwick and Dr Waling did excellent with understanding my pain, locating it and adjusting it away! Thank you both so much!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
8 people found this helpful
Helpful
Aug 28, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Being a military family we move a lot and therefore always are finding a new Chiropractor. I found Dr. Warwick online and prayed that it would go well. I was so impressed and glad I went! After my first appointment I already was feeling better, my second I had a massage (amazing! Found and worked on spots that I did not even know were sore) and then another adjustment. Having MS makes it interesting but Dr. Warwick listens to me and makes sure I am doing my best. The front office is welcoming and so helpful too!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
3 people found this helpful
Helpful
Tonia Seaman – Aug 14, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Great visit and the doctor was very knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Tiffany – Aug 08, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Best chiropractor I have had, very kind and knowledgeable. Nearly back to 100% after 1 visit. Will be returning regularly.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
May 30, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
I saw Dr. Warwick the first time yesterday. The staff was quick and helpful, and Dr. Warwick was an intent listener and wanted to know what my main goals were. I told him where I was having pain, he figured out why in about 3 seconds and fixed the issue. He asked that I come back ONE TIME next week, not 3 times a week until forever, to make sure things were holding together, and then just as needed. It was great.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Brandee – May 30, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Dr. Warwick is the best, he gets you in and out and out of pain. I moved out of state and had to be seen by someone else and it wasn't even close to the same relief as what i get with Dr. Warwick. Paying out of pocket is totally affordable which is a plus as well.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Mandy – Apr 21, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
I went in for a massage at Warwick massage, I was in pain that was disrupting my sleep. After the massage I was not in as much pain. I have another appt in a week as I was sure I would need it. I am feeling better, but looking forward to my next visit. She is a very good Massage Therapist.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Grace – Mar 20, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
My visit was a great experience. Very professional and caring.
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Ronald Reams – Dec 18, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Was able to get in the same day. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Doctors were very thorough and talked me through the entire process. Felt very comfortable and well taken care of.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Marsha Price – Nov 23, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?
Reply
Dr Warwick and his team are awesome! Brandy, at the front desk, is so sweet and patient. She answered millions of my questions and still had a smile on her face. I had one treatment and can tell the difference in my neck. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Tia – Nov 16, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. David Warwick, DC?

Leave a review

How was your experience with Dr. Warwick?

Is this your profile?

Respond to reviews, add information, and reach more patients. Claiming is free and only takes a minute.

Claim your profile

About Me

Care Philosophy

"To the best of my ability, I agree to provide my patients convenient, affordable, and mainstream Chiropractic care. I will not use unnecessary long-term...Read more

Biography

Dr. David Warwick is a graduate of Palmer College of Chiropractic in Davenport, IA in 1996. Since then, he has been effectively helping patients obtain...Read more

Specialties

  • Chiropractic
  • Chiropractic Spinal Decompression Therapy

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Dr. David Warwick, DC accepting new patients?

Dr. David Warwick, DC generally accepts new patients on Healthgrades. You can see Dr. Warwick's profile to make an appointment.

Does Dr. David Warwick, DC accept my insurance?

Use the Healthgrades insurance check to verify if Dr. Warwick accepts your insurance.

What are Dr. David Warwick, DC's top areas of care?

Dr. Warwick frequently treats Arthritis, Back Disorders, and Back Injuries. See all procedures and conditions Dr. Warwick treats.

Where is Dr. David Warwick, DC's office located?

Dr. Warwick's office is located at 8650 Martin Way E Ste 207, Lacey, WA 98516. Find other locations and directions on Healthgrades.

Does Dr. David Warwick, DC offer telehealth services?

Dr. Warwick has not yet indicated whether they offer telehealth services. Please contact the office to check for availability/eligibility.

How can I make an appointment with Dr. David Warwick, DC?

Find contact information here to make an appointment.

Locations

Warwick Chiropractic & Massage

Warwick Chiropractic & Massage8650 Martin Way E Ste 207 Lacey, WA 98516
1
  • Call
  • Fax
  • Hours
    • Mon: 9:00am - 6:00pm
    • Tue: 9:00am - 6:00pm
    • Wed: 9:00am - 6:00pm
    • Thu: 9:00am - 6:00pm
    • Fri: closed
    • Sat: closed
    • Sun: closed
  • Directions