Dr. Jeffrey Conner, DC

Dr. Jeffrey Conner, DC

Save

Chiropractic | Male

2 reviews| Leave a review
You've got options
Here's a few other providers to consider
Filter Your Results
LOADING
LOADING
LOADING
LOADING
LOADING
LOADING
LOADING

Learn about this provider

Care Philosophy

Dr. Conner specializes in Chiropractic and practices in Glendale, AZ. He practices at 1 location.

Are you Dr. Conner? Add your own statement here.

Read more

Dr. Conner's Experience

1
Specialties

For the best healthcare for your needs, choose a doctor who specializes in your medical condition.

0
Conditions Treated

Check to see that this provider treats your medical condition.

0
Procedures Performed

Check to see that this provider performs the procedure that you need.

Background Check

Check to see if your provider has any malpractices, board actions, or sanctions.

Languages Spoken

Check to see what languages this provider and/or staff speak.

Memberships & Professional Affiliations

View memberships and affiliations associated with this provider.

Visiting Dr. Conner

Dr. Conner accepts 5 insurance carriers

Dr. Conner's Reviews

Likelihood of recommending Dr. Conner to family and friends
3
based on 2 total surveys (1 with a review)
Dr. Conner's Performance
  • Trustworthiness
    EXCELLENT
  • Explains condition(s) well
    EXCELLENT
  • Answers Questions
    EXCELLENT
  • Time well spent
    EXCELLENT
Office & Staff Performance
  • Scheduling
    VERY GOOD
  • Office environment
    EXCELLENT
  • Staff friendliness
    GOOD
  • Average wait time
    10 to 15 minutes
Patient Reviews (1)
in Glendale, AZ |
Terrible receptionist at this location on Happy Valley her name is Suzie I will say all the rest of the staff is great I feel sorry for them and the fact they have to work with this miserable women I can't understand why Dr. Connor keeps her there I have never been treated so rudely at any doctors office yes I was exactly 10 minutes late I have waited for him more than 10 minutes many times no where is it posted that if your late you will need to reschedule don't bother going here!
Diane, I am sorry you had a bad experience at our office. We were having a problem with patients showing up late for their scheduled appointment time so we had posted several months ago a notice on our sign sheet that stated if you were late for your appointment you would be asked to reschedule. Seeing our patients on time is a priority to our office and patients showing up late were hindering this. Susy was just doing what she was instructed to do and I am sorry this upset you. Dr Conner
Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Conner, DC?

Compare Dr. Conner

Compare this Provider
View other providers with similar experience to find the right provider for you.
View all 10 matches

Dr. Conner's experience matches your search based on the following criteria:

  •  Specializes in Chiropractic
  •  Malpractice claims in Arizona not available
  •  No sanctions found
  •  No board actions found

Background Check

  • n/a
    Malpractice Claims not available

    Healthgrades does not collect malpractice information for Arizona.

    What is medical malpractice
  • 0
    Sanctions

    No sanctions history found for the years that Healthgrades collects data.

    What is a sanction or disciplinary action
  • 0
    Board Actions

    No board actions found for the years that Healthgrades collects data.

    What are board actions

Conditions Treated

Dr. Conner does not have any conditions listed. If you are Dr. Conner and would like to add conditions you treat, please update your free profile.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Memberships &
Professional Affiliations

Dr. Conner does not have any memberships or affiliations listed. If you are Dr. Conner and would like to add memberships or affiliations, please update your free profile.

Specialties

  • Chiropractic

Procedures Performed

Dr. Conner does not have any procedures listed. If you are Dr. Conner and would like to add procedures you perform, please update your free profile.