Avista Family Medicine

Family Medicine, Nursing (Nurse Practitioner) · 4 Providers

Make an Appointment

Providers

Insurance Check

Medical Services

Location

Avista Family Medicine

611 Mitchell Way Ste 103, Erie, CO 80516

Provider Reviews

Overall rating for providers

3.8

Based on 27 Reviews

Aug 22 2019

Review for Dr. Wynett

I went to Jennifer for a preop clearance. She was polite, quick, and the entire office staff was friendly.

in CO - Mar 02 2019

Review for Dr. Marshall

amazing!

longmont, CO - Feb 26 2019

Review for Dr. Wynett

in Westminster, CO - Jul 20 2018

Review for Dr. Wynett

Dr Wynett is the best and nicest doctor I have ever seen and since we have moved a lot I have been to a lot of different doctors! She takes the time to listen to you when you have a problem. And I mean really listen! Being in my 70`s I hope I always have her as my family doctor.

in Frederick, CO - Apr 04 2017

Review for Dr. Wynett

I love Dr. Wynett. I have followed her when she left Boulder Medical. She is very personal and makes you feel at ease and cared about. I have received wonderful care from her and her referrals. I highly recommend her.

in boulder, co - Apr 01 2017

Review for Dr. Wynett

Besides being a University of Michigan alum Dr. Wynett is a great listener and willing to share her thoughts as we work together. He office is pleasant and staff are responsive. Appointments are rarely late. All my encounters have been excellent

in erie, co - Mar 26 2017

Review for Dr. Wynett

Dr. Wynett and her staff were very welcoming from the first moment. I never felt "processed" in her office. Medical concerns were listened to no matter how simple and the results were explained fully along with the next steps that I needed to take.

in Erie, CO - Oct 12 2016

Review for Dr. Wynett

in Erie, CO - Sep 18 2016

Review for Dr. Wynett

Did not even recommend tests before pushing prescriptions on me. If you just want a prescription and no answers, then she may be your type of doctor.

Piscataway, NJ - Aug 01 2016

Review for Dr. Wynett

in Thornton, Co - Jul 29 2016

Review for Dr. Wynett

She was not patient, she was rude and she left me in the examining room until I had to go out to find someone else to help me.

in Wisconsin - Feb 25 2016

Review for Dr. Watson