Avista Family Medicine

Family Medicine • 2 Providers

611 Mitchell Way Ste 103, Erie CO, 80516

Make an Appointment

Telehealth services availalble


Avista Family Medicine is a medical group practice located in Erie, CO that specializes in Family Medicine.

Providers

Insurance Check

Medical Services

Help Improve Healthgrades

Does Avista Family Medicine...

Does this practice offer onsite parking?

Does this practice offer virtual visits or other telehealth services?

Does this practice have an onsite pharmacy?

Does this practice offer appointments outside of business hours?

Is this practice physically located within a hospital?

Common Questions and Answers

  • Does Avista Family Medicine offer onsite parking?

    No responses yet. What's your ?

    Yes
    (0)
    No
    (0)
  • Does Avista Family Medicine offer virtual visits or other telehealth services?

    No responses yet. What's your ?

    Yes
    (0)
    No
    (0)
  • Does Avista Family Medicine have an onsite pharmacy?

    No responses yet. What's your ?

    Yes
    (0)
    No
    (0)
  • Does Avista Family Medicine offer appointments outside of business hours?

    No responses yet. What's your ?

    Yes
    (0)
    No
    (0)
  • Is Avista Family Medicine physically located within a hospital?

    No responses yet. What's your ?

    Yes
    (0)
    No
    (0)
  • Does Avista Family Medicine offer weekend appointments?

    No responses yet. What's your ?

    Yes
    (0)
    No
    (0)

Location

Avista Family Medicine

611 Mitchell Way Ste 103, Erie, CO 80516

Provider Reviews

Likelihood to recommend Avista Family Medicine

4.0

Based on 24 ratings

Nadiia Nov 04 2020

Review for Dr. Wynett

My husband & I have seen Dr. Wynett for years, following her from Boulder Medical Center. I appreciate that she listens to me & my concerns. She spends the necessary time with us to make us feel comfortable about our health care.

Mary Boyd Apr 24 2020

Review for Dr. Wynett

Melissa Tumblin Aug 22 2019

Review for Dr. Wynett

amazing!

longmont, CO - Feb 26 2019

Review for Dr. Wynett

Kristina in Westminster, CO - Jul 20 2018

Review for Dr. Wynett

Dr Wynett is the best and nicest doctor I have ever seen and since we have moved a lot I have been to a lot of different doctors! She takes the time to listen to you when you have a problem. And I mean really listen! Being in my 70`s I hope I always have her as my family doctor.

Virginia in Frederick, CO - Apr 04 2017

Review for Dr. Wynett

I love Dr. Wynett. I have followed her when she left Boulder Medical. She is very personal and makes you feel at ease and cared about. I have received wonderful care from her and her referrals. I highly recommend her.

Francie rogers in boulder, co - Apr 01 2017

Review for Dr. Wynett

Besides being a University of Michigan alum Dr. Wynett is a great listener and willing to share her thoughts as we work together. He office is pleasant and staff are responsive. Appointments are rarely late. All my encounters have been excellent

Sue Samuels in erie, co - Mar 26 2017

Review for Dr. Wynett

Dr. Wynett and her staff were very welcoming from the first moment. I never felt "processed" in her office. Medical concerns were listened to no matter how simple and the results were explained fully along with the next steps that I needed to take.

Jeff K in Erie, CO - Oct 12 2016

Review for Dr. Wynett

Kathleen B in Erie, CO - Sep 18 2016

Review for Dr. Wynett

Did not even recommend tests before pushing prescriptions on me. If you just want a prescription and no answers, then she may be your type of doctor.

Piscataway, NJ - Aug 01 2016

Review for Dr. Wynett

newmexon in Thornton, Co - Jul 29 2016

Review for Dr. Wynett

She was not patient, she was rude and she left me in the examining room until I had to go out to find someone else to help me.

Cindy in Wisconsin - Feb 25 2016

Review for Dr. Watson

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Avista Family Medicine located?

What are the top specialties practiced at Avista Family Medicine?

How many providers practice at Avista Family Medicine?