Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS

Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS

Dentistry •  Female

  
Accepting new patients

Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS is a Dentistry Practitioner in Rochester Hills, MI. She is accepting new patients. Be sure to call ahead with Dr. le Vo to book an appointment.


Locations

Dentate Smile Design

Visit Website
Dentate Smile Design950 W Avon Rd Ste 1 Rochester Hills, MI 48307
1

At a Glance

  • Explains Conditions Well Patients said this doctor explains conditions well. See reviews
  • Low Wait Times Patients are usually seen in 10 minutes or less.
  • Trustworthy Patients said this doctor is trustworthy. See reviews

Dr. le Vo's Reviews

Likelihood to recommend Dr. le Vo

4.9

Based on 107 ratings

5 Stars
93.45794392523365%
(100)
4 Stars
4.672897196261682%
(5)
3 Stars
0.9345794392523364%
(1)
2 Stars
0%
(0)
1 Star
0.9345794392523364%
(1)
healthgrades logo

Leave a review

How likely are you to recommend
Dr. le Vo?
(Select your rating)
What went well
  • Office environment (106)
  • Appointment wasn't rushed (105)
  • Staff friendliness (105)
What could be improved
  • Long wait times (98)
  • Didn't explain conditions well (2)
  • Didn't listen or answer questions (2)
RecentHighestLowestMost Helpful
Reply Flag
Best dental office! I have always received the highest level of customer service, professionalism and care that can be expected. The staff is great across the board, very reliable, pleasant and caring. It is obvious that quality is the main driver at Dr. Vo’s office.I can see first hand why this practice has such a stellar reputation.
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option1
thumbs down icon option1
Lance – Oct 22, 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review! It truly...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
Every visit is a great experience, regardless of the work being done! I always feel that I am in good hands with Dr. Vo and staff. Veronica is an exceptional hygienist: professional, gentle, kind, and friendly. Amanda is an excellent front-desk person, always professional, responsive, and courteous. Love the "extras" offered: hand wax, massage chair, music. Truly a delight!
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option
thumbs down icon option
Oct 17, 2018
We are so delighted to here how happy you are...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
Excellent Office! I am so happy to find a dental office that has all the latest technology. Dr. Vo and the hygienist pointed out areas that can be prevented from tooth decay. They were very detailed and showed me the areas using photos and x-rays. Dr. Vo is the only dentist I trust!
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option
thumbs down icon option
Troy, MI – Aug 29, 2017
Thank you for letting us be your dentist!! We...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
Fantastic service...from the moment you walk into to her office - pleasantly greeted by all staff...what should have been routine, became a more complex situation - Dr Vo was positive, focused on the task at hand and concerned about my level of pain...it was basically pain free and she saved my tooth...Thank you and your office staff!
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option
thumbs down icon option
Michelle M in Detroit, MI – Jun 02, 2017
Thank you for putting your trust in us! Dr. Vo...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
I arrived a 15 minutes early and was offered a choice of multiple beverages while I waited. The waiting room is more like a living room, couches instead of chairs, soft lighting and intellectual magazines instead of the gossips rags. I was ushered into the chair when I was then offered to have the back massager turned on and a hot hand wax. All these comforts were GREAT, but the experience I had while Veronica cleaned my teeth TOPPED it!!!! I loved my visit and look forward to my next one!
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option
thumbs down icon option
seans mcgee in rochester mi – May 21, 2017
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
Best dentist my husband and I have ever been too. Super staff who make is feel as comfortable as possible! Love this place!
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option2
thumbs down icon option
Nate and Angie Nash in Rochester Hills, MI – Jan 19, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! It is our...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
Over the past 3 years I have been a regular client of Dr Vo's. She is exceptional in her dentist care. My wife and 2 kids love her as well. She is great with my kids who are under 6 years old. She keeps it fun for them and they love going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Vo and her amazing staff.
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option1
thumbs down icon option1
Mark in Utica, MI – Nov 16, 2016
We truly appreciate your wonderful review! We...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
The moment I walked into Dr. Vo's office it was a personalized experience. Dr. Vo and her staff took the time and care to explain every step and procedure for my complex and compromised dental treatment. I would highly recommend to consult here before selecting a dentist. I am so fortunate to find Dr. Vo. Thanks again!
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option1
thumbs down icon option
Soh Yon Kim in Rochester Hills, MI – Nov 06, 2016
Thank you for your confidence in our office! We...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
I visited this office and let me tell you I had the most wonderful experience I have ever had at a dentists office. I used to be afraid of the dentist but those feelings are long gone. I couldn't believe the amount of time that Dr Vo spent with me during my appointment explaining my treatment plan to me. She was very thorough and professional at every point in our meeting and listened to what my concerns were. I would have to be crazy to go anywhere else. Thank you, thank, you thank you!
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option1
thumbs down icon option
Sanil Nigalye in Port Huron, Mi – Nov 06, 2016
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
Dr. Tate Vo is an outstanding dentist/Prosthodontist who has done such much additional training. I am amazed by the care I can get by coming to her office. She is so professional and knowledgeable. I can't imagine having anyone else caring for my family. Dr. Vo has completed 5 additional years of training after dental school. There is nobody in the state with this level of training.
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option3
thumbs down icon option
Chad K. in East Aurora, NY – Nov 06, 2016
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
Wonderful experience!!!!! Dr Vo and her staff provide the very best dental care you could ever expect!!! If you're looking for a dental staff to cater to your every need with care, comfort and exceptional results, Dentate Smile Designs is where you need to go.
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option
thumbs down icon option
Shawn Mcgee in Utica, MI – Oct 26, 2016
It's fantastic to hear that you had a wonderful...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
I honestly don't know where to start. Everyone at the office is phenomenal!! As a child I hated going to the dentist. But when I met Dr. Vo, she changed my world! The staff does EVERYTHING to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Vo does everything in her power to make you feel at ease, no one likes needles but she numbs you and takes her time to make sure you don't feel a thing. I couldn't be blessed enough to have Dr. Vo and her staff in my life. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend her as your dentist.
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option1
thumbs down icon option
Brooke D in Ferndale, MI – Oct 18, 2016
We are so pleased that we have been able to help...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
I love this place. They are gentle, efficient and caring. I will always see Dr. Vo and staff for my dental needs. They have a great many creature comforts (massage chairs, TV's in all rooms, soothing music via headphones, moisturizing warm hand wax for the ladies and the list goes on). Their online system they use to remind you about appointments is bar none GENIUS! You get emailed and/or texted the reminder for your appointment. With our busy schedules, this is a huge bonus!
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option2
thumbs down icon option
Rochester Hls, MI – May 18, 2016
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?
Reply Flag
Dr. Vo is calm, pleasant, and thorough in her work. I always feel that I am getting the very best dental care, in a very relaxed environment. A trip to the dentist in this case feels more like a visit to a favorite relative's house.
What went well
No results
What could be improved
No results
Was this helpful?
thumbs up icon option1
thumbs down icon option2
Doug B in Lake Orion, MI – Oct 22, 2015
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?

Leave a review

How was your experience with Dr. le Vo?

Insurance Check

Search for your insurance provider

Dr. le Vo accepts

Accepted insurance can change. Please double-check when making an appointment.

(248) 480-9919

Dr. le Vo accepts the following insurance:

Aetna
Dental DPPO
Assurant Health
DHA
DHA Premier
Cigna
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Guardian
DentalGuard Preferred

Background Check

Healthgrades does not collect malpractice claims information for Michigan
No disciplinary actions found for the years we collect data
No board actions found for the years we collect data
Learn more about background checks

Experience Check

Check if Dr. le Vo treats your condition or procedure

Dr. le Vo's conditions and procedures:

  • Abscess
  • Abscess Incision and Drainage
  • Amalgam Dental Fillings
  • Bad Taste in Mouth
  • Canker Sore
  • Cavity
  • Chipped Tooth
  • Clicking of Temporomandibular Joint
  • Composite Fillings
  • Cosmetic Procedure
  • Dental Bonding
  • Dental Bridge
  • Dental Crown
  • Dental Disorders
  • Dental Examination
  • Dental Filling
  • Dental Hygiene Services
  • Dental Implant
  • Dental Injury
  • Dental Inlays
  • Dental Onlay
  • Dental Prophylaxis
  • Dental Prophylaxis, Adult
  • Dental Prophylaxis, Child
  • Dental Sealant
  • Dental Veneer
  • Denture Repair
  • Dentures
  • Full Mouth Reconstruction
  • Gingivitis
  • Grinding of Teeth
  • Gum Disease
  • Halitosis
  • Implant-Supported Dentures
  • Loose Teeth
  • Lower Dentures
  • Misaligned Teeth
  • Mouth Conditions
  • Non-Surgical Gum Treatment
  • Partial Dentures
  • Physical Examination
  • Plaque
  • Porcelain Veneers
  • Receding Gums
  • Restoration of Dental Implants
  • Root Canal
  • Root Planing
  • Sensitive Teeth
  • Simple Tooth Extractions
  • Stained Teeth
  • Swollen Gums
  • Teeth Extraction
  • Teeth Scaling
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Tender Gums
  • TMJ
  • Tooth Abscess
  • Tooth Damage
  • Tooth Decay
  • Tooth Demineralization
  • Tooth Discoloration
  • Tooth Discoloration (Resistant to Whitening)
  • Tooth Loss
  • Tooth Malformation
  • Tooth-Conserving Dentistry
  • Toothache
  • Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning
  • Upper Dentures

About Me

Personalized Dental Care just for you. If you are looking for a new dental home, we would be pleased to take great care of you. For a dental experience unlike you have ever had, call and allow us to pamper you. W...Read more

Patient Testimonials

"wonderful service great staff comforting office and the added hand wax and wonderful design chair with massage was the best!Had a very good experience now on to all my dental work!"

Practice Areas

  • Dentistry
  • Endodontics

Education

University of Southern California / School of Dentistry
Residency Hospital
University of Southern California / School of Dentistry
Medical School

Languages

  • Vietnamese
  • English

Awards

  • Oakland County Michigan Elite, 2014

Memberships & Affiliations

  • American College of Prosthodontists, Member
  • American Dental Association, Member
  • Cranial Academy, Member
  • L.D. Pankey Association, Member
  • Michigan Dental Association, Member
  • Oakland County Dental Society, Member

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I make an appointment with Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS?

Is Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS accepting new patients?

Does Dr. Tate le Vo, DDS accept my insurance?