Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS

Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS

DentistryMaleAge 57

Dentistry

Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS is a Dentistry Practitioner in Lancaster, NY. His office accepts new patients.

Locations

AffableCare Dental

AffableCare Dental4845 Transit Rd Lancaster, NY 14086
1

At a Glance

  • Explains Conditions Well Patients said this doctor explains conditions well. See reviews
  • Trustworthy Patients said this doctor is trustworthy. See reviews

Dr. Noel's Reviews

Likelihood to recommend Dr. Noel

4.7

Based on 137 ratings

5 Stars
88.32116788321167%
(121)
4 Stars
4.37956204379562%
(6)
3 Stars
3.6496350364963503%
(5)
2 Stars
0%
(0)
1 Star
3.6496350364963503%
(5)
healthgrades logo

Leave a review

How likely are you to recommend
Dr. Noel
What went well
No reviews yet
What could be improved
No reviews yet

Your trust is our top concern.

We strive to keep the reviews trustworthy, honest & fair.

We monitor all reviews to ensure they comply with our guidelines and don’t include personal information, profanity, libel, defamation, harassment, obscenity or fraud.

All reviews are confirmed and audited before publication, and community members have the ability to flag inappropriate content for further review by our team.

Doctors can not pay for good reviews, nor can they pay to have negative reviews removed.

Any reviews that are deemed fraudulent or violate our guidelines will be removed immediately.

RecentHighestLowestMost Helpful
Reply
Great service, so friendly, and my teeth are so healthy!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Apr 08, 2022
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Extremely Unprofessional and Very Unfair Mistreatment Here.
What went well
No results
What could be improved
  • Staff wasn't friendly
  • Didn't listen or answer questions
  • Didn't explain conditions well
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Dec 09, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
I chose Thanksgiving day to write this review,so Thankful to be a patient of Dr Noel. The best of the best you will ever ask for in a true Proffesional Dentist.His personality and compassion towards me is overwhelming.Your mouth is in the best hands!! The Staff from Day 1 Have become more than just Staff to me.They are more than friends to me,All have become my Extended family.Best choice for anyone looking for This kind of experience.From the moment I walked in I knew I was in the right place.Everyone will greet you and say goodbye with a Smile.AffableCare is a fully equipped with modern equipment dental office.Choose this gem of a place and your smile will be noticed.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
David Sawyer – Nov 25, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS
What went well
  • Staff friendliness
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
joseph gilles – Oct 12, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
If you have any dental fears (as I did), please see Dr. Noel! After years of neglect I finally had to do something - I saw his sign on Transit Rd several times and decided to set up an appointment. From the time I walked in I knew I was in the right place, and wondered why I had waited so long. EVERYONE, from the receptionists. to the hygienists, to the office manager, and especially Dr. Noel, really do care about their patients. I had extensive work done and Dr. Noel and Shannon and Iris catered to my fears and anxiety - I felt nothing! I cannot say enough positive things about Affable Dental and Dr. Noel. GO THERE RIGHT HOW!!!
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Stephanie H – May 27, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Being a nervous dental patient I am totally relaxed here .
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Lynn – Apr 15, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
I brought my 3yr old son to AffableCare to get his teeth looked at due to it being required for him to start pre-k. Naturally, I was a little nervous due to him being so young. However, all that worry was for nothing! They were patient and took their time which resulted in my son feeling comfortable enough to sit through a whole cleaning. My son left smiling with clean teeth. The facility is beautiful and all the staff where kind from the moment we walked in to the moment we left!
Helpful
Marthe Limage – Aug 12, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Doctor Noel and his staff are excellent! Very clean up to date and comfortable office. Dr. Noel is a caring, knowledgeable Dr. with excellent skills, a soothing voice and engaging personality. From the moment you arrive its about you and your care. Have enjoyed every visit and completely satisfied with all work done!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Bob Bader – Jun 01, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Dr Noel is the greatest dentist I have ever had. The office is clean, friendly and all the staff are very professional. Shannon and Iris (Dental Assistants) have the patience of a Saint when it comes to difficult patients. (Such as I or my mom LOL). The Affable Care office is highly recommended to anyone in Western New York. My dental work preformed by Dr Noel has my confidence back up when I talk to people. I'm all smiles thanks to Affable Care!!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
4 people found this helpful
Helpful
Willie P – Jan 24, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Great warm office and service with detail-oriented staff.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Dec 25, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
I would highly recommend Dr. Noel. He used some high tech laser machine to fix my teeth. Almost painless and a very nice outcome!
6 people found this helpful
Helpful
Sep 11, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Dr. Noel and staff are so friendly and professional. They made me feel so comfortable. The dentist is very very good. I am so happy that I went to this dentist and staff. Very satisfied.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
5 people found this helpful
Helpful
Kathy in Buffalo, NY – Sep 05, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Dr. Noel is an amazing dentist. I have huge dental phobias and he helps to ease that. He has truly helped not only fix my teeth but transformed my smile giving me more confidence! I highly recommend him!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
3 people found this helpful
Helpful
Jul 24, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Dr Noel, his wife Adeline and entire staff are wonderful. They certainly provide a very wonderful experience. If you have any fears of the dentist you can put them to rest when you visit Affable Dental.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Donna Palmer in Lancaster, NY – May 22, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
The Doctor is Excellent, but the staff is nasty, the staff talk like they are better than you.
What went well
  • Office environment
  • Wait times
What could be improved
  • Staff wasn't friendly
  • Didn't listen or answer questions
6 people found this helpful
Helpful
Buffalo, NY – May 07, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Very friendly dentist office. Dr. Noel is absolutely amazing! He makes you feel so comfortable. The whole staff make your experience awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Noel and his office.
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Apr 11, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Dr. Noel and his staff are excellent! Great atmosphere. Very clean and neat office.
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Apr 11, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
I was not able to afford a root canal done due to price quoted by Dr. Noel. I decided to go to UB Dental School (less than 1/2 the cost). UB needs a referral sent & Dr. Noel's office flat out REFUSES to send it! Now my treatment will be delayed as I need a new eval before UB can do the tx. And this is after making me wait nearly 3 weeks just to refuse! NOT RECOMMENDED! My impression is GREEDY BUSINESSMAN! Do not be fooled by the fancy office!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Explained conditions well
What could be improved
  • Staff wasn't friendly
  • Didn't listen or answer questions
  • Didn't trust the provider's decisions
7 people found this helpful
Helpful
S. W. in West Seneca – Jan 10, 2019
I'm sorry that you feel this way. I sent out the...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
Very friendly and feel very comfortable. Staff is awesome. office is very clean.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Margaret – Nov 14, 2018
Margaret, thank you for the kind words. We are...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?
Reply
I wish I had come sooner! Everyone is very caring. They explain everything they are doing. They repeatedly ask if are ok. I couldn't be more pleased
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Donna D in Lancaster, NY – Jun 01, 2018
Donna, thank you for the kind review. We are so...Read More
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?

Leave a review

How was your experience with Dr. Noel?

Is this your profile?

Respond to reviews, add information, and reach more patients. Claiming is free and only takes a minute.

Claim your profile

Experience and Background Checks

Experience
Background

Background Check

No malpractice claims found for New York
No disciplinary actions found for the years we collect data
No board actions found for the years we collect data
Learn more about background checks

Experience Check

Check if Dr. Noel treats your condition or procedure

Dr. Noel's conditions and procedures:

  • Abscess Incision and Drainage
  • Air Abrasion
  • All-on-4™ Procedure
  • Arestin® Therapy
  • Athletic Mouthguards
  • Bite Adjustment
  • Bone Regeneration Procedure
  • Broken Tooth
  • CAD-CAM Dentistry
  • Cancer Screening
  • Canker Sore
  • Cavity
  • Ceramic Dental Crowns
  • Chipped Tooth
  • Cold Sore
  • Complex Tooth Extraction
  • Composite Fillings
  • Conscious Sedation
  • Cosmetic Contouring (Dental)
  • Cosmetic Oral Evaluation
  • Cosmetic Procedure
  • Crown Lengthening
  • da Vinci® Veneers
  • Deep Bleaching
  • Dental Bonding
  • Dental Brace
  • Dental Bridge
  • Dental Cleaning
  • Dental Crown
  • Dental Disorders
  • Dental Examination
  • Dental Filling
  • Dental Gum Flap Surgery
  • Dental Hygiene Services
  • Dental Implant
  • Dental Procedure
  • Dental Prophylaxis
  • Dental Restoration
  • Dental Sealant
  • Dental Veneer
  • Dento Alveolar Surgery
  • Denture Repair
  • Dentures
  • Device Implantation and Extraction
  • Diagnostic Imaging
  • Digital Tomography
  • Digital X-Ray (CDR)
  • Diode Laser Soft Tissue Treatment
  • e.max® Dental Crowns
  • Electrocautery
  • Electrosurgery
  • Endodontic Retreatment
  • Endodontic Surgery
  • Endodontic Treatment
  • Extraction of Wisdom Tooth
  • Fluoride Treatment
  • Frenectomy
  • Full Mouth Reconstruction
  • Geneva 2000™ Dentures
  • Gingivitis
  • Grinding of Teeth
  • Gum Disease
  • Gum Surgery
  • Implant-Supported Crown
  • Implant-Supported Dentures
  • Intraoral Camera
  • Invisalign Teen®
  • Invisalign®
  • Laser Assisted Periodontal Therapy
  • Laser Microsurgery
  • Laser Office Procedure
  • Light Activated Teeth Whitening
  • Limited Gum Surgery
  • Local Anesthesia
  • Loose Teeth
  • Lower Dentures
  • Lumineers®
  • MAC Veneers™
  • MDI Mini Dental Implant
  • Microsurgical Procedure
  • Misaligned Teeth
  • Molar Endodontics
  • Mouth Lesions
  • Nightguard
  • Nitrous Oxide Administration
  • Nitrous Oxide Sedation
  • Non-Surgical Bite Correction
  • Non-Surgical Gum Treatment
  • Oral Conscious Sedation
  • Oral Sedation
  • Oral Soft Tissue Assessment
  • Panoramic and Cephalometric Digital Dental X-Rays
  • Periodontal Exam
  • Periodontitis
  • Physical Examination
  • Pocket Depth Measurement
  • Porcelain Dental Inlays
  • Porcelain Dental Onlays
  • Porcelain Fixed Bridges
  • Porcelain Veneers
  • Restoration of Dental Implants
  • Root Canal
  • Root Planing
  • Rotary Endodontics
  • Sedation Endodontics
  • Simple Tooth Extractions
  • Special Needs Patients-General Care
  • Teeth Extraction
  • Teeth Polishing
  • Teeth Scaling
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Teething
  • Thumb Sucking
  • TMJ
  • Tooth Damage
  • Tooth Decay
  • Toothache
  • Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning
  • Upper Dentures
  • Zoom!® Teeth Whitening

Insurance Check

Search for your insurance provider

Dr. Noel accepts

Accepted insurance can change. Please double-check when making an appointment.

(702) 996-1825

Dr. Noel accepts the following insurance:

ADVANTAGE Health Solutions, Inc.
Advantage Health Solutions
Aetna
Dental DPPO
Dental Maintenance Organization DMO
Affordable Health & Benefits
Ameritas
Ameritas PPO
Assurant Health
DHA
DHA Premier
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Regional Preferred Dental PPO
Regional Traditional Dental
Careington International
Cigna
Dental
CompBenefits Corp.
Advantage Plus
CompBenefits Corp. PPO
Coventry Health Care
Wellpath Preferred PPO
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Dental Network of America
Dental Network of America DPPO
DenteMax
Dominion Insurance
Dental PPO
EBS-RMSCO
EmblemHealth
Dental Preferred Plus
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield
Fidelis Care
Government Employees Health Association (GEHA)
GEHA
Guardian
DentalGuard Preferred
Healthplex Insurance Company
Humana
Humana PPO
Independent Health
Medicaid
Meridian Health Plan
MetLife
MetLife PDP
MVP Health Care
POMCO Group
Principal Financial Group
Dental PPO
Total Dental Administrators PPO
Total Dental Administrators PPO PPO
UniCare
United Concordia
Advantage Plus PPO
National Fee-for-Service
UnitedHealthCare
Dental
Univera Healthcare

About Me

Biography

Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS is a Dentistry Practitioner in Lancaster, NY. His office accepts new patients.

Practice Areas

  • Dentistry

Education

1993
Montefiore Medical Center Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Residency Hospital
1988
Brooklyn College
Undergraduate School
Member Of The 8th Disttrict Dental Society, Member Of The American Dental Association, Member Of The Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (Docs), Member Of The University At Buffalo Implant Study Club (Ubisc), Member Of The Christian Medical Dental

Languages

  • English
  • Greek

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I make an appointment with Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS?

Call (702) 996-1825 to make an appointment. Click here for more information.

Is Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS accepting new patients?

Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS generally accepts new patients on Healthgrades. You can see Dr. Noel's profile to make an appointment.

Does Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS accept my insurance?

Use the Healthgrades insurance check to verify if Dr. Noel accepts your insurance.

What are Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS's top areas of care?

Dr. Noel frequently treats Abscess Incision and Drainage, Air Abrasion, and All-on-4™ Procedure. See all procedures and conditions Dr. Noel treats.

Where is Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS's office located?

Dr. Noel's office is located at 4845 Transit Rd, Lancaster, NY 14086. Find other locations and directions on Healthgrades.

What languages does Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS speak?

Dr. Noel speaks Greek and English. View profile to see all.

Does Dr. Rubins Noel, DDS offer telehealth services?

Dr. Noel has not yet indicated whether they offer telehealth services. Please contact the office to check for availability/eligibility.