Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS

Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS

DentistryMaleAge 62

Accepting new patients

Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS is a Dentistry Practitioner in Depew, NY. He is accepting new patients and has indicated that he accepts telehealth appointments. Be sure to call ahead with Dr. Evola to book an appointment.

Brought to you by and on staff at

Forestream Dental LLC

Locations

Forestream Dental LLC

Visit Website
Forestream Dental LLC4909 Transit Rd Ste 2 Depew, NY 14043
1

At a Glance

  • Explains Conditions Well Patients said this doctor explains conditions well. See reviews
  • Offers Telehealth This provider offers telehealth appointments. Call the office to schedule an appointment.
  • Low Wait Times Patients are usually seen in 10 minutes or less.

Dr. Evola's Reviews

Likelihood to recommend Dr. Evola

4.1

Based on 34 ratings

5 Stars
76.47058823529412%
(26)
4 Stars
2.9411764705882355%
(1)
3 Stars
0%
(0)
2 Stars
0%
(0)
1 Star
20.58823529411765%
(7)
healthgrades logo

Leave a review

How likely are you to recommend
Dr. Evola
(Select your rating)
What went well
No reviews yet
What could be improved
No reviews yet

Your trust is our top concern.

We strive to keep the reviews trustworthy, honest & fair.

We monitor all reviews to ensure they comply with our guidelines and don’t include personal information, profanity, libel, defamation, harassment, obscenity or fraud.

All reviews are confirmed and audited before publication, and community members have the ability to flag inappropriate content for further review by our team.

Doctors can not pay for good reviews, nor can they pay to have negative reviews removed.

Any reviews that are deemed fraudulent or violate our guidelines will be removed immediately.

RecentHighestLowestMost Helpful
Reply
Cleaning visit, always friendly and pleasant to be around, Always a SWEET AS PIE visit Great personnel !
What went well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Jack McFarland – Nov 28, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
I have gone to Dr. Evola for a few years now and I can say that he and his staff are the kindest and most knowledgeable dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Evola always goes the extra mile!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Matthew S. – Nov 28, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
My regular cleaning visit went well. I have been a patient of Dr. Evola for 23 years and have never had a problem with his care. The staff has always been friendly and outgoing. I have recommended Forestream Dental and Dr. Evola to family and friends.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Richard Stancampiano – Sep 20, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
His dental assistant is absolutely terrible. She is sour and rude. Not to mention she thinks she knows more than the dentist and contradicts him constantly. You can't even speak to him without her butting in or blocking you from speaking to him. It's like she is a jealous lover not professional at all.
Helpful
Jul 15, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
Love my smile, professional painless as possible dental care, for every need. I am no longer afraid or apprehensive about going to the dentist. From the front of the office to the hygienist and the perfect care from Dr. Evola, I am very pleased.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
PMS in Lancaster, NY – May 07, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
Dr. Evola and the staff are a dream come true!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Teresa Moreno in Depew, NY – Apr 12, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
My family has been with Dr. Evola for almost 20 years and absolutely love him. He has seen my wife and all 3 son's and we have never had 1 issue with his care. I'm not a fan of dentists from past experience but Dr. Evola has helped alleviate my anxiety. Painless and thorough. Perfectioniat
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Michael Westfield in Amherst, NY – Mar 26, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
Usually there just for cleaning. The staff is invariably friendly and careful. We first encounter Dr. Evola when we moved to Lancaster and my wife suffered a tooth ache.We found him in the yellow pages and were relieved that he took her in right away, even tho we were new patients.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
May 18, 2018
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
I love Forestream Dental. The staff does an amazing job at making my family feel very welcome. Jen does an amazing job on teeth cleanings. Dr. Evola and Melanie do a great job on my kids braces and dental work. Karen in the office does fantastic in the scheduling of future appointments as well. 2 Thumbs up!!!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Mike in Lancaster, NY – Dec 13, 2017
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
We have been going to Forestream for almost 10 years and LOVE it!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Jen in West Seneca, NY – Jul 01, 2017
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
I am always impressed with Dr. Evola. I recommend him to everybody. I've been going to forrest stream for approximately 7 plus years... I even left my family dentist that I've had since I was little because of the trust and expertise that I always received at forrest stream.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Sam L. in Buffalo, NY – Sep 29, 2016
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
Always a friendly greeting upon arrival and by all the staff. Dr. Evola has a great chair side manner to him very personable and easy to talk to. In my recent visit the assistant actually held my arm when she felt I needed some comforting.
What went well
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Lynn P. in Lancaster, NY – Aug 09, 2016
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
Dr. Evola is always very professional. He has always been very sensitive to my needs and does whatever he can to make me comfortable.
What went well
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Julie in Depew, NY – Jun 07, 2016
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
Best dentist around WNY
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
1 person found this helpful
Helpful
Lancaster, NY – Apr 30, 2016
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?
Reply
Very professional, great chair side manner. A teaching doctor. Up on the latest in technology, equipment and techniques.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
2 people found this helpful
Helpful
Steve T in Hume, NY – Dec 08, 2015
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?

Leave a review

How was your experience with Dr. Evola?

Experience and Background Checks

Experience
Background

Background Check

No malpractice claims found for New York
No disciplinary actions found for the years we collect data
No board actions found for the years we collect data
Learn more about background checks

Experience Check

Check if Dr. Evola treats your condition or procedure

Dr. Evola's conditions and procedures:

  • BriteSmile® Teeth Whitening System
  • Broken Tooth
  • Cavity
  • Chipped Tooth
  • Clear Dental Braces
  • Complex Tooth Extraction
  • Composite Fillings
  • Conscious Sedation
  • Crooked Teeth
  • Dental Bonding
  • Dental Bridge
  • Dental Crown
  • Dental Disorders
  • Dental Filling
  • Dental Implant
  • Dental Injury
  • Dental Inlays
  • Dental Onlay
  • Denture Repair
  • Extraction of Wisdom Tooth
  • Full Mouth Reconstruction
  • Gaps Between Teeth
  • Gingivitis
  • Grinding of Teeth
  • Gum Disease
  • Halitosis
  • Impacted Teeth
  • Implant-Supported Bridge
  • Implant-Supported Crown
  • Invisalign®
  • Invisible Dental Braces
  • Jaw Reconstruction Surgery
  • Laser Cavity Detection
  • Laser Treatment for Dental Fillings
  • MDI Mini Dental Implant
  • Mini Dental Braces
  • Misaligned Teeth
  • Oral Surgical Procedures
  • Periodontal Exam
  • Porcelain Veneers
  • Restoration of Dental Implants
  • Root Canal
  • Root Planing
  • Simple Tooth Extractions
  • Snoring
  • Stained Teeth
  • Teeth Scaling
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Tempormandibular Joint Pain
  • TMJ
  • Tooth Abrasion
  • Tooth Abscess
  • Tooth Attrition
  • Tooth Avulsion
  • Tooth Decay
  • Tooth Demineralization
  • Tooth Discoloration
  • Tooth Loss
  • Toothache
  • Worn Down Teeth

Insurance Check

Search for your insurance provider

Dr. Evola accepts

Accepted insurance can change. Please double-check when making an appointment.

(716) 919-4608

Dr. Evola accepts the following insurance:

Ameritas
Ameritas PPO
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Delta Dental of Washington
Delta Dental Premier
Dental Network of America
Dental Network of America DPPO
Guardian
DentalGuard Preferred
Principal Financial Group
Dental PPO
United Concordia
Advantage Plus PPO

About Me

Care Philosophy

It is difficult to summarize all of the things that make Forestream Dental in Buffalo, New York unique in the dentistry industry. But here are just four...Read more

Biography

You don't need to be a celebrity to enjoy a show-stopping smile. Thanks to comfortable, approachable, affordable cosmetic dentistry practices such as Forestream...Read more

Practice Areas

  • Dentistry
  • Pediatric Dentistry

Education

Colgate University
Undergraduate School
Las Vegas Institute (LVI)

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I make an appointment with Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS?

Click here to schedule an appointment online. New patients can also call (716) 919-4608.

Does Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS offer telehealth services?

Dr. Evola has indicated that they offer telehealth. Contact the office to check for eligibility for your needs.

Is Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS accepting new patients?

Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS generally accepts new patients on Healthgrades. You can see Dr. Evola's profile to make an appointment.

Does Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS accept my insurance?

Use the Healthgrades insurance check to verify if Dr. Evola accepts your insurance.

What are Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS's top areas of care?

Dr. Evola frequently treats BriteSmile® Teeth Whitening System, Broken Tooth, and Cavity. See all procedures and conditions Dr. Evola treats.

Where is Dr. Lawrence Evola, DDS's office located?

Dr. Evola's office is located at 4909 Transit Rd Ste 2, Depew, NY 14043. Find other locations and directions on Healthgrades.