Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS

DentistryMaleAge 46

Dentistry

Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS is a Dentistry Practitioner in Ocean Springs, MS. His office accepts new patients.

Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS

Glenn Hendrix DDS

2113 Government St Ste K1 Ocean Springs, MS 39564 ()
Accepting new patients

Accepting new patients

Healthgrades Provider Compare™

Quickly compare more Dentistry Practitioners in your area

At a Glance

  • Explains Conditions Well
    Patients said this doctor explains conditions well. See reviews
  • Trustworthy
    Patients said this doctor is trustworthy. See reviews

Experience and Background Checks

Experience
Background

Background Check

Healthgrades does not collect malpractice claims information for Mississippi
No disciplinary actions found for the years we collect data
No board actions found for the years we collect data
Learn more about background checks

Experience Check

Check if Dr. Hendrix treats your condition or procedure

Dr. Hendrix's conditions and procedures:

  • Broken Tooth
  • Cavity
  • Chipped Tooth
  • Gingivitis
  • Grinding of Teeth
  • Gum Disease
  • Loose Teeth
  • Lower Dentures
  • Periodontitis
  • Restoration of Dental Implants
  • Tempormandibular Joint Pain
  • Tooth Abrasion
  • Tooth Abscess
  • Tooth Attrition
  • Tooth Damage
  • Tooth Decay
  • Tooth Demineralization
  • Tooth Discoloration
  • Tooth Loss
  • Toothache

Insurance Check

Search for your insurance provider

Dr. Hendrix accepts

Accepted insurance can change. Please double-check when making an appointment.

(228) 826-3811

Dr. Hendrix accepts the following insurance:

Aetna
Dental DPPO
Delta Dental
Delta Dental Premier

Dr. Hendrix's Reviews

Likelihood to recommend Dr. Hendrix

4.9

Based on 59 ratings

5 Stars
93.22033898305085%
(55)
4 Stars
3.389830508474576%
(2)
3 Stars
1.694915254237288%
(1)
2 Stars
0%
(0)
1 Star
1.694915254237288%
(1)
healthgrades logo

Leave a review

How likely are you to recommend
Dr. Hendrix
What went well
No reviews yet
What could be improved
No reviews yet

Your trust is our top concern.

We strive to keep the reviews trustworthy, honest & fair.

We monitor all reviews to ensure they comply with our guidelines and don’t include personal information, profanity, libel, defamation, harassment, obscenity or fraud.

All reviews are confirmed and audited before publication, and community members have the ability to flag inappropriate content for further review by our team.

Doctors can not pay for good reviews, nor can they pay to have negative reviews removed.

Any reviews that are deemed fraudulent or violate our guidelines will be removed immediately.

RecentHighestLowestMost Helpful
Reply
I had a very good experience - everyone was so nice and friendly- especially Dr Hendrix. He took time to explain what procedure I needed and answered all my questions. Now I’m not afraid of what to expect on my next visit.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Patricia Williams – Dec 01, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Thanks for the great service. Always a pleasant experience. Wonderful people.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
johnny hasten – Aug 31, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Just great overall from the time you walk in the door till you walk out! Good group of people would recommend to anyone!!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Willie – May 19, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
I was on vacation at the Davis Bayou and needed a dentist. Dr. Hendrix's and his team were able to see me quickly. Kudos to all of you.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Michelle – Apr 07, 2021
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Dr. Hendrix is an amazing dentist. I’m so glad that my family found him! I love the staff and the office is very clean. My son slipped and ran into a pole and chipped his front two teeth into a semi circle. We brought him in to see Dr. Hendrix later in the day when we got off work (It was an emergency) Dr. Hendrix was able to bond the front two teeth and now, you can’t even tell that they were broken to begin with. He stayed late to fix my sons teeth. As a mother, this made me and my child feel important and special. He didn’t leave until his teeth were fixed. Another instance was recently when I broke my flipper that has a fake tooth on it. I had always gone to a separate dentist for that. When that dentist retired I figured I might as well use Dr. Hendrix! I’m so glad that I did. He saved me about 250.00!! What else can I say? Amazing Dentist that SEES YOU and GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND! Do yourself, and your family a favor. Book an appointment with Dr. Glenn Hendrix today!!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Nina Lizana – Sep 03, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
I was seen the same day that I called and had zero wait time when I got to the office. Dr.Hendrix and his staff were extremely helpful, they made my visit quick and easy.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Amy I. – Aug 13, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Took care of my special needs as a stroke survivor and was an unexpected pleasure to go to the dentist.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Jim Price – Jul 01, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
6 month checkup during COVID outbreak — they made it safe and comfortable. Dr. Hendrix and his staff are professional and caring. Great dental office and quality services!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Jun 18, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Jan 29, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
I always have loved these people! Yes, I actually like going to the dentist!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Connie L Douglas – Jan 16, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Fantastic and experienced staff and Dr Hendrix is not only very knowledgeable but enjoyable to talk to! Dentistry is also current in the latest technology and education. I very highly recommend this business for your dental hygiene and needs!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Beth Downey – Jan 10, 2020
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
If this is not your dentist, it should be. Friendly staff, provides emergency care, no wait time and the doctor places you at ease. If you go here you will never want another dentist.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Joseph Michael – Nov 26, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Kind and caring would best describe all that work here. I didn’t have an appointment, but they managed to get me in. Thanks to all at Dr. Hendrix office.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Nov 19, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
I had an issue and needed to move up my appointment - the staff was great and very accommodating. They made a stressful situation so much better. The doctor was amazing! Very knowledge and really cares. I highly recommend him.
Helpful
Amanda – Aug 27, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Doc saw me today for an emergency situation and was kind enough to work me in quickly. Both he and his entire staff are so very nice and friendly and seem to really care about you. It’s hard to find that these days in the medical field.I SINCERELY appreciate the care and sensitivity that I was treated with.
Helpful
Dusti O’Berry – Aug 12, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Dr Hendrix and his staff are great! Friendly and informative!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Khoa in Ocean springs, MS – Jan 29, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Dr. Hendrix cleans my teeth! His staff are compassionate kind and accommodating. I recently had neck surgery and during my recovery I chipped a tooth. This was during the Christmas holiday. Dr Hendrix called me within 20 minutes after I left word with the answering service. The best dental team I have EVER experienced. I actually am not terrified to go to the dentist anymore... something I have had for all my life. Thank yoi!
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Kerry in Ocean Springs, MS – Jan 25, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
On time appointment, quick check-in, professional treatment and service
What went well
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Jan 17, 2019
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Dr. Hendrix and his staff are excellent
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Nov 29, 2018
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?
Reply
Dr. Hendrix and his staff are absolutely amazing! I felt very comfortable there and I would highly recommend him.
What went well
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Office environment
  • Staff friendliness
  • Wait times
  • Appointment wasn't rushed
  • Listened & answered questions
  • Explained conditions well
  • Trusted the provider's decisions
What could be improved
No results
Helpful
Darrin – Nov 21, 2018
×Post a ResponseAre you Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?

Leave a review

How was your experience with Dr. Hendrix?

Is this your profile?

Respond to reviews, add information, and reach more patients. Claiming is free and only takes a minute.

Claim your profile

About Me

Biography

Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS is a Dentistry Practitioner in Ocean Springs, MS. His office accepts new patients.

Practice Areas

  • Dentistry
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Emergency Dentistry
  • Orofacial Pain Dentistry

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS accepting new patients?

Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS generally accepts new patients on Healthgrades. You can see Dr. Hendrix's profile to make an appointment.

Does Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS accept my insurance?

Use the Healthgrades insurance check to verify if Dr. Hendrix accepts your insurance.

What are Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS's top areas of care?

Dr. Hendrix frequently treats Broken Tooth, Cavity, and Chipped Tooth. See all procedures and conditions Dr. Hendrix treats.

Where is Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS's office located?

Dr. Hendrix's office is located at 2113 Government St Ste K1, Ocean Springs, MS 39564. Find other locations and directions on Healthgrades.

Does Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS offer telehealth services?

Dr. Hendrix has not yet indicated whether they offer telehealth services. Please contact the office to check for availability/eligibility.

How can I make an appointment with Dr. Glenn Hendrix, DDS?

Find contact information here to make an appointment.

Locations

Glenn Hendrix DDS

Glenn Hendrix DDS2113 Government St Ste K1 Ocean Springs, MS 39564
1